WINGTIPS - Exposure Therapy CD

Item number: AOF281CD

Category: Music

11,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Grossbrief)

Shipping time: 0 workdays

WINGTIPS - Exposure Therapy CD

Track Listing:
1) Eintrot
2) Deaf Pursuit
3) Accidental Effigies
4) After The Storm
5) The Eye That Follows Suit
6) Sentinel
7) Here And Now
8) Ghosted
9) Relativity
10) Innocent Blood

Label: Artoffact Records
Media Type: CD
Release date: August 23rd, 2019
Genre: Goth / Goth Pop / Darkwave

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items