Solo Ansamblis - OLOS CD

Item number: AOF318CD

Category: Music

9,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Grossbrief)

Shipping time: 27 workdays

Available from: 21.02.2020 (Pre-order is possible)

Solo Ansamblis - OLOS CD

Track Listing:
01 Intro (Fosforinis Baseinas)
02 Fosforinis Baseinas
03 Baloje
04 Piligrimai II
05 Neturejom Dainos
06 Bydermejeris
07 Oro Balionu
08 Netildai
09 Nepabust

Label: Artoffact Records
Media Type: CD
Release date: February 21st, 2020
Genre: Sad Dance / Post-Punk / Electronics

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items