SNFU - ...And Yet, Another Pair of Lost Suspenders CD

Artikelnummer: AOF347CD

Kategorie: Musik

11,90 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: 3 - 30 Werktage


SNFU - ...And Yet, Another Pair of Lost Suspenders CD

Track Listing:
1        Introduction
2        Misfortune
3        The Devil's Voice
4        Seein' Life Through The Bottom Of A Bottle
5        In The First Place
6        I Know More Than You
7        The Ceiling
8        Time To Buy A Futon
9        The Gravedigger
10        Tears
11        Welcome To My Humble Life Of Disarray
12        The Happy Switch
13        She's Not On The Menu
14        Where's My Legs
15        Black Cloud
16        I Forget
17        Electric Chair
18        Cannibal Cafe
19        Broken Toy
20        Wild World
21        Victims Of The Womanizer

Label: Artoffact Records
Media Type: CD
Release date: June 7th, 2019
Genre: Punk / Hardcore

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung: