FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY: Tactical Neural Implant 3LP Vinyl (Black)

Item number: AOF352B

Category: Music

59,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Shipping time: 45 - 72 workdays

Available from: 06.11.2020 (Pre-order is possible)

Originally released in 1994 on Roadrunner Records!

The first authorized vinyl reissue on triple-vinyl with complete artwork restoration, remastering, and including all singles and b-sides.

Pressed on solid yellow or black vinyl.


Side A:
Vigilante 6:28
Millennium 6:10
Liquid Separation 5:05

Side B:
Search And Destroy 6:30
Surface Patterns 5:36
Victim Of A Criminal 6:32

Side C:
Division Of Mind 5:47
This Faith 6:12
Plasma Springs 6:20

Side D:
Sex Offender 8:13
Millennium (1000 Years Of Decay Remix) 6:19
Millennium (Left In Ruins Remix)7:52

Side E:
Transtime 6:20
Millennium (Until Death Remix) 4:41
Surface Patterns (Surveillance Remix) 5:53

Side F:
Surface Patterns (Chemical Cauldron Remix) 7:38
Internal Combustion 5:37
Surface Patterns (Scarification Remix) 4:35

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: