Dawn of Ashes - The Antinomian Vinyl

Item number: AOF376LP

Category: Music

19,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

Dawn of Ashes - The Antinomian CD

Track Listing:   
1. Pawns of the Wretched
2. Sleep Paralysis
3. Blood of the Titans
4. Dried Up
5. Anatomy of the Soul
6. Straight to the Core
7. Follow the Pain
8. Scum of the Earth
9. Mind Prison
10. The War Within

Label: Artoffact Records
Media Type: CD
Release date: July 10th, 2020
Genre: Industrial Metal, Black Metal

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items